Our Team

Mindy League
CEO & Chief Creative

Mindy has over 20 years in creative industries and experience with start up companies and Fortune 100 global brands. (read more)

(512) 640-5494
mleague@dahu-agency.com
Contact Mindy About Mindy
Mark Hill
Director of Web Technologies

Wielding an impressive range of programming expertise, Mark brings creativity and innovation with the latest technology solutions.

(512) 640-5420
mhill@dahu-agency.com
Contact Mark About Mark
Emily Braniff
Project Manager & Quality Assurance

Emily’s attention to detail allows her to ensure quality, flawless deliverables. She ensures our i’s are dotted and t’s are crossed. Literally.

(512) 640-5420
ebraniff@dahu-agency.com
Contact Emily About Emily
Chris Sensat
Graphic Designer

Chris is our resident graphic designer and is also a professional musician when he’s not pushing pixels.

(512) 640-5420
csensat@dahu-agency.com
Contact Chris About Chris
Peter Ross
Sr. UX/UI Designer

Focusing on user-centered design methodologies, Peter creates innovative experiences that balance user needs and business goals.

(512) 640-5420
pross@dahu-agency.com
Contact Peter About Peter
Machielle Thomas
Content Strategist

Machielle specializes in PR, marketing, brand management & social media strategy management.

(512) 640-5420
mthomas@dahu-agency.com
Contact Machielle About Machielle
Lisa Wahlgren
Senior Writer

Lisa draws upon more than three decades of strategic communications and editorial experience.

(512) 640-5420
lwahlgren@dahu-agency.com
Contact Lisa About Lisa

IT IS TIME TO WORK WITH US

Contact us today for a consultation to see how we can work together to create meaningful branding and communications with results. If you are interested in working with us or for us, drop us a line or two and we’ll respond to your message as soon as possible. Thank you!

Contact us